Our Members

Members of the Seaforth Harmony Kings come not only from Seaforth and Egmondville, but from the communities of Bluevale, Brussels, Wingham, Dublin, Staffa, Mitchell, Parkhill, Grand Bend, Bayfield, Stratford, Milverton, St. Pauls, Brodhagen, Walton, Goderich and Clinton. Carpooling provides a great way to socialize and get to know your fellow chorus members. To find someone near you contact This email address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it. .


Dave Campbell
Paul Dockstader
Sheldon Hahn 
Steve Herold
Paul Jones
Jim Lee
Rich Leonhardt 
Rob Quaid 
Ron Smith

Gerald Storey


Doug Barnett 
Bill Campbell
Alan Eidt

Bob Gilmar
Gordon Miller
Robert Mitchell
Eric Prescott
Doug Procter
George Ribey
Shawn Semple
David Steinbach
Hank Winters


Paul Hyatt
Barry Mahon


Todd Baker
Rein Breitmaier
Doug Carr
John Elligsen

John Gill
Doug Leonhardt
Ted McDowell


 Lifcccetime Achievement